SCHEDULE OF APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES, PARTNERSHIPS AND BOARDS

APPOINTMENTS MADE BY FULL COUNCIL (one appointment unless otherwise stated)

Arnside and Silverdale AONB Unit - Cllr Greenwell Board of the Lancaster District Chamber of Commerce - Councillor Hamilton-Cox Board of Trustees of the Lancaster Charity (6 places) Cllrs Brookes, Redfern, Biddulph, Budden, Frea, Pritchard Forest of Bowland AONB Advisory Committee - Cllr Frea Furness Line Community Railway Partnership – Cllr Yates Fylde, Lancaster and Wyre Children's' Board - Cllr King George Fox School Educational Charity – Cllr Young Heysham Nuclear Power Station Local Community Liaison Council (9 places) - Cllrs Black, Boyd-Power, Bryning, Cleet, Frea, Hartley, Knight, Matthews and Wood. James Bond/Henry Welch Trust – Cllr Thornberry Lancaster Canal Regeneration Partnership – Cllr Penny Lancaster and Skipton Rail User Group (LASRUG) – Cllr Bryning Lancaster Community Fund Grants Panel (1 place; the other place is a Cabinet appointment) - Cllr Bannon Lancaster District CVS – Cllr Sinclair Lancaster Ripley Church of England Education Trust – Cllrs Bryning, J Jackson Lancashire County Council Health Scrutiny Committee (co-optee, non voting) - Cllr Dowding Lancashire Enterprise Partnership Joint Scrutiny Committee – Cllr Brookes Morecambe FC Community Sports Trustee - VACANT National Association for Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty (Landscapes for Life) - Cllr Matthews North Lancashire Citizens' Advice Bureau Board (3 places, Morecambe, Lancaster and Rural) - Cllrs Whitaker and Hartley and Dant PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee – Cllr Dowding Preston and Western Lancashire Racial Equality Council - Cllr Lenox Relate Lancashire – Lancaster District – VACANT – no nominations on 16.05.22

Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for the N. West of England and the Isle of Man – Cllr Dennison

The Community Rail Partnership (formerly Leeds-Morecambe and Settle-Carlisle Railway Development) – Cllr A Bryning